config change does not directly save to EEPROM #1
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Command 'save config' must be performed manually.
If this is forgotten the old config will be restored on restart, which can lead to false values.
-> change code to call 'save config' automatically when there were changes.